Quiz 4

[week four]

After reading the chapter, I went straight to my blog post for this week’s practical activity and fixed a few things up.

Regarding the quiz, I was unsuccessful on getting 100 per cent – you really had to have a keen eye.

The questions I got incorrect were either because I just wasn’t sure about it, or I missed something really minor. Next time I need to remember to review my answers before submitting.

I have learnt heaps just from reading that tiny chapter and completing the quiz.

I’m really enjoying learning all these new writing tips. Turns out I’ve been writing quotes completely wrong my entire life.

One of these days I’m going to get 100 per cent on my first attempt.

 

 

Leave a Reply

